[6/23/2016] YakyuDB Live Stream

I will be hosting YakyuDB’s first ever live stream today at 10:00am Japan time over at YouTube. For those living in the United States, that is June 22 at 9:00pm Eastern Standard Time or 6:00pm Pacific Standard Time.

The announcement is very last minute, so I’m not expecting a large turn out, but if you have a moment, drop by and say hello.

YakyuDB YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

Don't forget to check these out!
NPB Standings [Full]
G W L T
Hiroshima 143 89 52 2
Yomiuri 143 71 69 3
Yokohama 143 69 71 3
Hanshin 143 64 76 3
Yakult 143 64 78 1
Chunichi 143 58 82 3
G W L T
Nippon Ham 143 87 53 3
Softbank 143 83 54 6
Lotte 143 72 68 3
Seibu 143 64 76 3
Rakuten 143 62 78 3
Orix 143 57 83 3