[5/11/2017] MyNavi All-Star Game 2017

Additional details for the MyNavi All-Star Game 2017 were released by the NPB today.

Schedule

  • Game 1 – July 14 (Fri) at Nagoya Dome – 19:00
  • Game 2 – July 15 (Sat) at ZOZO Marine Stadium – 18:00

Managers

  • Central League – Koichi Ogata (Hiroshima)
  • Pacific League – Hideki Kuriyama (Nippon Ham)

Voting

  • Fan Voting – from May 16 (Tue) until June 18 (Sun)
  • Player Voting will take place at the same time as Fan Voting
  • Fan Voting results – June 26 (Mon)
  • Player Voting results – June 29 (Thu)
  • Rosters including Manager Selections – July 3 (Mon)

Tickets

Tickets will be sold through Lawson Ticket.

  • LEncore advance tickets – from June 9 (Fri) until June 10 (Sat)
  • Pre-request advance tickets – from June 11 (Sun) until June 13 (Tue)
  • Advance tickets – from June 16 (Fri) until June 20 (Tue)
  • Regular tickets – from July 6 (Thu)

Source: NPB 5/11/2017

Leave a Reply

NPB Standings [Full]
G W L T
Hiroshima 137 84 49 4
Hanshin 133 72 58 3
Yokohama 133 66 63 4
Yomiuri 134 67 64 3
Chunichi 134 57 72 5
Yakult 135 44 89 2
G W L T
Softbank 134 90 44 0
Seibu 135 75 57 3
Rakuten 128 70 56 2
Orix 131 61 69 1
Nippon Ham 131 51 80 0
Lotte 133 48 84 1
Don't forget to check these out!