Yomiuri Giants: 2018 Spring Camp

Yomiuri Giants 2018 Spring Camp Details

Ichi-gun Mini Camp

January 27 (Sat) – Ichi-gun arrives in Miyazaki
January 28 (Sun) – January 30 (Tue)
Day Off: January 31 (Wed)

Venue: KIRISHIMA Sun Marine Miyazaki and others, until January 30 (Tue)

Ichi-gun Spring Camp

February 1 (Thu) – February 13 (Tue)
Days Off: February 5 (Mon), 10 (Sat)

Venue: KIRISHIMA Sun Marine Miyazaki and others, until February 13 (Tue)

February 14 (Wed) РIchi-gun travels to Naha, Okinawa
February 15 (Thu) – February 28 (Wed)
Days Off: February 14 (Wed), 19 (Mon), 23 (Fri)

Venue: Okinawa Cellular Stadium Naha and others until February 28 (Wed)

Ni-gun Mini Camp

January 27 (Sat) – January 29 (Mon)

Venue: Giants Stadium

Ni-gun Spring Camp

January 31 (Wed) – Ni-gun arrives in Miyazaki
February 1 (Thu) – February 27 (Tue)
Days Off: February 5 (Mon), 10 (Sat), 14 (Wed), 19 (Mon), 23 (Fri)

San-gun Mini Camp

January 27 (Sat) – January 29 (Mon)

Venue: Giants Stadium

San-gun Spring Camp

January 31 (Wed) – San-gun arrives in Naha, Okinawa
February 1 (Thu) – February 13 (Tue)
February 13 (Tue) – San-gun travels to Miyazaki after practices
February 15 (Thu) – March 1 (Thu)
Days Off: February 5 (Mon), 9 (Fri), 14 (Wed), 19 (Mon), 23 (Fri)


Additional information will be added to this post as it becomes available.

Source: Yomiuri 11/30/2017

Leave a Reply