Reply To: Next Live Stream (#2) – July 24

#6196

Gen
Keymaster

The next live stream will be on July 24 at 10:00am Japan Standard Time. For people living in the US, July 23 at 9:00pm Eastern Standard Time or 6:00pm Pacific Standard Time.

There will be a main topic: Ten Players to Keep Your Eye On

  • This reply was modified 1 year ago by  Gen.
  • This reply was modified 1 year ago by  Gen.