Next Live Stream (#2) – July 24

This topic contains 3 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Gen 1 year ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #4672

    Gen
    Keymaster

    The next live stream is tentatively scheduled for July 17. The date is not yet fully set in stone. I will continue to provide updates as they become available.

    • This topic was modified 1 year ago by  Gen.
    #5912

    Gen
    Keymaster

    Sorry about the lack of updates. The schedule has been difficult to set.

    There will be no live stream on July 17. The next live stream is currently scheduled for July 24. More details to come.

    #6196

    Gen
    Keymaster

    The next live stream will be on July 24 at 10:00am Japan Standard Time. For people living in the US, July 23 at 9:00pm Eastern Standard Time or 6:00pm Pacific Standard Time.

    There will be a main topic: Ten Players to Keep Your Eye On

    • This reply was modified 1 year ago by  Gen.
    • This reply was modified 1 year ago by  Gen.
    #6413

    Gen
    Keymaster

    Thanks to everyone that showed up.

    A link to the live stream #2

    Live Stream #2

    I have also included direct links to the “Ten Players to Keep an Eye On” for easier access.

    • This reply was modified 1 year ago by  Gen.
    • This reply was modified 1 year ago by  Gen.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)