YakyuDB Live Stream

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Gen 1 year, 1 month ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #4658

    Gen
    Keymaster

    YakyuDB’s first ever live stream will be taking place at YouTube on June 23 at 10:00am Japan Standard Time.

    For those living in the US, that works out to June 22 at 9:00pm Eastern Standard Time or 6:00pm Pacific Standard Time.

    I realize the notice is a little last minute, but part of that is due to scheduling conflicts.

    Anyway, if you have the time, drop by using the link below.

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7fBpA-y_BP4Nl8uy8BGp4w

    • This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by  Gen.
    #4673

    Gen
    Keymaster

    I just wanted to thank everyone that turned up for the live stream. I was a little worried there wasn’t going to be enough to talk about. Fortunately, all of you had a great questions that kept the stream going. Thanks again for all your support and I look forward to hanging out and chatting yakyu with all of you again.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)