[5/11/2017] MyNavi All-Star Game 2017

Additional details for the MyNavi All-Star Game 2017 were released by the NPB today.

Schedule

  • Game 1 – July 14 (Fri) at Nagoya Dome – 19:00
  • Game 2 – July 15 (Sat) at ZOZO Marine Stadium – 18:00

Managers

  • Central League – Koichi Ogata (Hiroshima)
  • Pacific League – Hideki Kuriyama (Nippon Ham)

Voting

  • Fan Voting – from May 16 (Tue) until June 18 (Sun)
  • Player Voting will take place at the same time as Fan Voting
  • Fan Voting results – June 26 (Mon)
  • Player Voting results – June 29 (Thu)
  • Rosters including Manager Selections – July 3 (Mon)

Tickets

Tickets will be sold through Lawson Ticket.

  • LEncore advance tickets – from June 9 (Fri) until June 10 (Sat)
  • Pre-request advance tickets – from June 11 (Sun) until June 13 (Tue)
  • Advance tickets – from June 16 (Fri) until June 20 (Tue)
  • Regular tickets – from July 6 (Thu)

Source: NPB 5/11/2017

Leave a Reply

NPB Standings [Full]
G W L T
Hiroshima 140 86 50 4
Hanshin 135 73 59 3
Yokohama 135 68 63 4
Yomiuri 137 68 66 3
Chunichi 136 58 73 5
Yakult 137 44 91 2
G W L T
Softbank 136 91 45 0
Seibu 137 77 57 3
Rakuten 130 71 57 2
Orix 133 61 71 1
Nippon Ham 133 52 81 0
Lotte 135 49 85 1
Don't forget to check these out!