[2/21/2018] Preliminary 2018 Pacific League Climax Series Schedule

The Pacific League released the preliminary schedule for the 2018 Climax Series.

First Stage

  • Game 1 – October 13 (Sat)
  • Game 2 – October 14 (Sun)
  • Game 3 – October 15 (Mon)
  • Alternate – October 16 (Tue)

Final Stage

  • Game 1 – October 17 (Wed)
  • Game 2 – October 18 (Thu)
  • Game 3 – October 19 (Fri)
  • Game 4 – October 20 (Sat)
  • Game 5 – October 21 (Sun)
  • Game 6 – October 22 (Mon)
  • Alternate – October 23 (Tue)
  • Alternate – October 24 (Wed)

Source: NPB 2/21/2018

Leave a Reply

NPB Standings [Full]
G W L T
Hiroshima 143 88 51 4
Hanshin 143 78 61 4
Yokohama 143 73 65 5
Yomiuri 143 72 68 3
Chunichi 143 59 79 5
Yakult 143 45 96 2
G W L T
Softbank 143 94 49 0
Seibu 143 79 61 3
Rakuten 143 77 63 3
Orix 143 63 79 1
Nippon Ham 143 60 83 0
Lotte 143 54 87 2
Don't forget to check these out!
Today's Birthdays